DYŻURY WYKŁADOWCÓW 2018/2019


prof. UAM dr hab. Michael Abdalla  poniedziałek  11:30-13:00 301 B 36-82 masatur@poczta.onet.pl  masatur@amu.edu.pl
 dr Jolanta  Bachan   środa  13:00-13:30  czwartek  13:00-14:00  312a B  36-86  jolabachan@gmail.com  jbachan@amu.edu.pl
 mgr Pascale Bali   wtorek  13:00-14:00  czwartek  11:30-12:30   209 B  36-67  pascale@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Robert  Bielecki  wtorek  14:00-15:00 304 B 36-85 robertbielecki@yahoo.com robertbi@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Borowiak  piątek  16:45-18:15 319 B 36-99 annaboro@amu.edu.pl
dr Tomasz  Borowiak  piątek  9:00-9:45  poniedziałek  13.00-13.45 307 B 36-87 debelleme@poczta.onet.pl tomboro@amu.edu.pl
dr John  Catlow  wtorek  13.00-14.00  środa  11.15-12.15 210 B 36-70 jcatlow@rubikon.pl catlow@amu.edu.pl
mgr Minqi Chen  poniedziałek  10:00-11:00 316 B 36-98 limpidmichy@gmail.com
mgr Hanna Ciszek  środa  11.15-12.15  piątek  13.00-14.00 309 B 36-89 hannaciszek@wp.pl ciszek@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Elena  Czaszczyna  poniedziałek  14:00-15:00 303 B 36-82 jelena.c@onet.eu, jelena.c@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. inż. Grażyna Demenko  środa  16:30-17:30  czwartek  12:00-13:00 217a B 36-60 lin@amu.edu.pl
mgr Daniel  Dzienisiewicz środa  13:15-14.45 307 B 36-87 dzienis@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michael  Farris  czwartek  13.15-14.15  piątek  11.00-12.00 209 B 36-69 maf@amu.edu.pl
dr Swietłana Gaś  środa  20:00-21:00  czwartek  9:15-10:30 303 B 36-82 svetlanagas@gmail.com
mgr Nikolaos Giallelis  poniedziałek  14.15-15.00  środa  10.45-11.30 309 B 36-89 ngiallelis@hotmail.com nikgiall@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Karolina Gortych-Michalak  poniedziałek  8:30-9:30  czwartek  13:15:14:15 309 B 36-89 kmmgortych@gmail.com gortych@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Mirosław Górny  środa  16:00 -17:00  czwartek  16:30 – 17:00 210 B 36-70 mgorny@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Grablunas  czwartek  16:45 – 17:30 206 B 36-66 grablunas@wp.pl; grablun@amu.edu.pl
dr  Szymon  Grzelak  środa  14:00-15:00 307 B 36-87 szymon.grzelak@gmail.com, sgrzelak@amu.edu.pl
dr Desy Teja  Gumilar  poniedziałek  10:30-11:30  piątek  10:30-11:30 311 B 36-91 teijagumilar@yahoo.com teija@amu.edu.pl
dr Milena Hadryan  poniedziałek  14:45-15:30  wtorek  9:15-9:45 208 B 36-83 milenah@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Hans  wtorek  15:00-16:00 112 B hola@amu.edu.pl
dr Yuki  Horie  poniedziałek  11:30-13:00 306 B 36-83 pupu720205@gmail.com
mgr Jolanta Jarmołowicz  czwartek  12:00-13:00 215 B 36-75 joljarm@amu.edu.pl
dr Konrad  Juszczyk  piątki  10:00-11:30 512 B 3702 juszczyk@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Karolina  Kaczmarek  wtorek  16.30-17.30 216 B 36-84 karkacz@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota Kalecińska  wtorek  13.15-14.00  czwartek  13.15-14.00 303 B 36-82 dorotanow@wp.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Eliza  Karmińska  czwartek  11.30-12.30 208 B 36-68 eliza@amu.edu.pl, eliza.karminska@amu.edu.pl
dr Magdalena  Kębłowska  czwartek  13:00-14:00 112 B magdalenakeblowska@tlen.pl, kmagda@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Kida  Wtorek  13:15-14:45  Środa  15:00-16:30 320 B 36-80 pawelkida@gmail.com
 mgr Magdalena Kiełbowicz  środa  14:00-14:45  512 B  37-02  magdalena.kielbowicz@amu.edu.pl
dr Janusz Kleśta  wtorek  9:00-9:45 513 B 37-01 janusz.klesta@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Kłos  piątek  13:15-14:15 307 B 36-87 marcin.klos89@gmail.com
dr Martyna Kokotkiewicz  poniedziałek  16.45-18.15 304 B 36-85 marbarkok@poczta.onet.pl, martynak@amu.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Komorowska  środa  11:30-12:15  czwartek  8:45-9:30 208 B 36-68 biuro@abc-tlumaczenia.pl m.kom@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Norbert Kordek  środa  12:30-13:30 316 B 36-87 norbert@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Kornatowski  poniedziałki  12:00-13:00  wtorki  14:00-15:00 216 B 36-84 pali@interia.pl pawkorn@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Ilona  Koutny  czwartek  11:15 – 12:15 215 B 36-75 ikoutny@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Hanna Kupś  czwartek  08:00-09:30 316 B 36-87 hanna.kups@gmail.com
mgr Anna Krystkowiak  środa  18:30 – 19:30 318 B 36-98 annakrys@amu.edu.pl
dr Edyta Kwiatkowska-Faryś  poniedziałek  13:00-15:00 310 B 36-90 kedyta@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Włodzimierz  Lapis  środy  11:30 – 13:00 315 B 36-95 lapisw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Sai-A Lee  wtorek  16:00-17:30 320 B 36-80 birdalee@naver.com
dr Marcin Lewandowski  poniedziałek  11:30-12:15  środa  10:00-10:45 214 B marcinl@amu.edu.pl
dr Rafał  Lewandowski  piątek  12:15-13:15 210 B 36-70 rafal@token.pl
mgr Choon-Sil Lim  poniedziałek  10:00-11:30 320 B 36-80 ggamcs@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota  Lipowska  środa  11:30-13:00 315 B 36-95 lipowska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Setha  Long-Kucharczyk  środa  11:30-12:30 301 B 36-90 setha@interia.pl
dr Anna Maciejewska  środa  13.15-14.15 112 B an_ma@interia.eu
mgr Emilia Maternik 207 B 36-67 em@wsjo.net.pl em@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Aleksandra  Matulewska  środa  20:00-20:45 306 B 36-83 aleksandra.matulewska@gmail.com aleksmat@amu.edu.pl
dr Marta  Mazurek  czwartek  20:00-20:30 303 B 36-82 atram@amu.edu.pl
dr Marcin  Michalski  środa  13:00-14:00 307 B 36-87 marcinmichalski@yahoo.es  mmich@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Nawoja Mikołajczak-Matyja  środa  13:00 – 14:00  czwartek  14:45 – 15:15 513 B 3701 nawomiko@amu.edu.pl
mgr Norie  Mogi  czwartek  15:30-16:30  środa  16:30-17:30 207 B 36-69 norie@amu.edu.pl
mgr Dorotea Moni-Stelmachowska  wtorek  15:00-16:00  czwartek  15:00-16:00 311 B 36-91 stelmachowska@yahoo.com
mgr Homeira Moradi  wtorek  14:45-15:45  piątek  11:00-12:00 209 B 36-69 hmoradi@amu.edu.pl
mgr Beata Nadzieja  wtorek  13:00-13:30  piątek  8:30-9:30 112 B brnad@wp.pl
dr Tatjana  Navicka  poniedziałek  8:30-9:30  czwartek  8:30-9:30 205 B 36-65 nawic2000@yahoo.com navicka@amu.edu.pl
mgr Szabolcs Németh  poniedziałek  11:00-12:30  czwartek  9:00-9:45 216 B 36-84 nemethsz@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr Thuat  Nguyen Chi wtorek  12:00-13:00 317 B 36-98 nguyenchithuat70@gmail.com, ngcthuat@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Minh Ngo Hoang  środa  12:15-13:15 318B 36-98 mngo@post.pl
dr Bożena Niećko-Bukowska  poniedziałek 12:15-13:15 14:45-15:00  czwartek  14:45-15:00 301 B 36-90 bniecko@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Piotr Nowak  czwartek  14:00-15:00 213 B 36-73 pnowak@amu.edu.pl
dr Joanna Nowak-Michalska  poniedziałek  14.45-15.30 306 B 36-83 joannanowak@poczta.fm , nowakj@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Nowakowski Tutaj 217 B 36-61 gpn@amu.edu.pl
mgr Bogdan Nowicki  wtorki  15:30-16:30 318 B 36-98 bn3gwiazdy@op.pl bognow@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Kyong-Geun  Oh  środa  15:00-16:00  poniedziałek  16:40-17:40 (po indywidualnym umówieniu) 319 B 36-99 okg615@yahoo.co.kr chibong@amu.edu.pl
dr Izabela Orchowska  wtorek  15:15-16:45 112 B izaorch@poznan.home.pl
dr Jamila Oueslati  poniedziałek  13:15-14:15 209 B 36-69 jamilaweslati@yahoo.com jamilao@amu.edu.pl
mgr Dániel Pap  poniedziałek  13:15-14:15  wtorek  15:00-16:00 215 B 36-75 papdaniel@gmail.com
dr Kiriakos  Papoulidis  poniedziałek  11:30-12:30  wtorek  13:00-14:00 309 B 36-89 kiriakospapoulidis@hotmail.com kp@amu.edu.pl, kpap@amu.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Pieniowska  piątek  12:00-13:30 312 B 3702 karolinapieniowska@gmail.com
dr Kinga Piotrowiak-Junkiert  środa  15:30-16.30  piątek  11.30-12.30 216 B 36-75 kinga.piotrowiak@gmail.com
dr Monika  Pokorska-Iwaniuk  czwartek  15:00-16:00 206 B 36-66 monika_iwa@poczta.onet.pl pokorska@amu.edu.pl
dr Justyna  Prusinowska  poniedziałek  14:00-15:00 206 B 36-66 prusinowska@vp.pl justpru@amu.edu.pl
mgr Eva Rufo Sanchez-Roman  środa  13.00-14.00  piątek  13.00-14.00 207 B 36-67 evarufo@yahoo.es, eva.rufo@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tanja Elisabet  Seppala  poniedziałek  15:15-16:00  czwartek  10:15-11:00 304 B 36-85 tanja.seppala@amu.edu.pl
dr Sławomir  Sikora  czwartek  10:00-11:00  piątek  10:00-11:00 315 B 36-95 slsikora@amu.edu.pl
 mgr Maitane Osa Zubia  czwartek  12:30-13:30 310 B  36-90  maitaneo@amu.edu.pl
mgr Israel Sostenes Pelcastre  czwartek  11:30-12:30 310 B 36-90 zoztenezpelkaztre@yahoo.com.mx
mgr Anna Stanik  piątek  13:15-14:15 319 B 36-99 annastanik6@wp.pl
dr Joachim  Stephan  wtorek  11.30-12.30  środa  15.00-16.00 208 B 36-67 joachimstephan@gmx.de jstephan@amu.edu.pl
mgr William John Strnad  czwartek  13:15-14:15  piątek  12:15-13:15 320 B 36-80 wjstrnadiii@yahoo.com w.strnad@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Grażyna  Strnad  czwartek  10:30-11:30 320 B 36-80 grazyna.strnad@gmail.com
prof. UAM dr hab. Ewa  Stryczyńska-Hodyl  czwartek  20:00-21:00 303 B 36-82 ewastrycz@op.pl hodyl@amu.edu.pl
mgr Supawan Sukonthachaya  poniedziałek  13:15-14:15  czwartek  11:30-12:30 318 B 36-98 voongati@hotmail.com
dr Daniel  Śledziński  poniedziałek  20:00-21:00 312a B 36-86 danielsl@poczta.onet.pl
mgr Minh Tran Thi Ngoc  czwartek  14:00-15:00  piątek  13:00-14:00 318 B 36-98 tranngocminh269@gmail.com
mgr Kamil Trąba  czwartki  15:00-16:30 309 B 36-89 prooffek@gmail.com, kp42210@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Nina Trzaska  wtorek  9:45-11:15 311 B 36-91 vampira@onet.eu
prof. zw. dr hab. Krystyna  Tuszyńska  piątek  12:00-13:00 311 B 36-91 krystusz@interia.pl
dr Agnieszka Wagner  środa  15:30-16:30  piątek  09:00-10:00 312a B 36-86 wagner@amu.edu.pl
mgr Chung-Yi  Wang  poniedziałek  11:15-12:45 316 B 36-98 chungyi@wang.pl wangchyi@amu.edu.pl
 mgr Katarzyna Wizła-Lin  środa  10:00-11:00  316 B  36-87  kw60511@amu.edu.pl
dr Sandra Wawrzyniak środa  12:00-13:00, 15:00-16:00 303 B 36-82 cass@poczta.onet.pl maua@amu.edu.pl
dr Przemyslaw Wiatrowski  poniedziałek  15.00-16.30 214 B przemek@amu.edu.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Piotr  Wierzchoń  czwartek  14:00-15:00 219 B 37-95 wierzch@amu.edu.pl
dr Emilia  Wojtasik-Dziekan  poniedziałek  18.20-19.50 319 B 36-99 ewojtasik@yahoo.com emilia.w@amu.edu.pl
dr Agata  Wolarska-Sobocińska  poniedziałek  8:30-9:30  piątek  8:30 – 9:30 310 B 36-90 agataw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marek  Wołyński  wtorek  9:00 -9:45 208 B 36-68 womarek@amu.edu.pl
mgr Robert  Wołyński  wtorek  9:00-9:45 207 B 36-67 bert@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Władysław  Zabrocki  środa  15:00-16:00 315 B 36-96 zabrocki.w@gmail.com  wladyslaw.zabrocki@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Zięba  wtorek  13:00-13:45 213 B 36-73 azieba@amu.edu.pl
dr  Daria  Zozula  wtorek  12:00-13:00 311 B 36-91 dariazozula@yahoo.com