DYŻURY WYKŁADOWCÓW 2017/2018


prof. UAM dr hab. Michael Abdalla Czwartek 8.00-9.30 301 B 36-82 masatur@poczta.onet.pl  masatur@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Adam Araszkiewicz 213 B 36-73 a.araszkiewicz@tlen.pl
dr Jolanta  Bachan Czwartek 9.15-9.45 Czwartek 13.00-14.00 312a B 36-86 jolabachan@gmail.com  jbachan@amu.edu.pl
mgr Pascale Bali Poniedziałek 14.45-15.45 Środa 13.00-14.00 209 B 36-67 pascale@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Robert  Bielecki Wtorek 15.00-16.00 Środa 13.15-14.15 304 B 36-85 robertbielecki@yahoo.com robertbi@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Borowiak Piątek 18.30-20.00 319 B 36-99 annaboro@amu.edu.pl
dr Tomasz  Borowiak Poniedziałek 14.15-15.00 Piątek 11.30-12.15 307 B 36-87 debelleme@poczta.onet.pl tomboro@amu.edu.pl
dr John  Catlow Środa 13.00-14.00 Czwartek 13.00-14.00 210 B 36-70 jcatlow@rubikon.pl catlow@amu.edu.pl
 Unai Casas Antia Wtorek 13.00-14.00 207 B 36-67 unaika@yahoo.es
mgr Kinga Ciaś Wtorek 15.00-16.00 304 B 36-85 kinga.cias@amu.edu.pl
mgr Minqi Chen Środa 14.00-15.00 316 B 36-98 limpidmichy@gmail.com
mgr Hanna Ciszek Czwartek 11.15-12.15 Piątek 13.00-14.00 309 B 36-89 hannaciszek@wp.pl ciszek@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Elena  Czaszczyna Poniedziałek 18.15-19.15 303 B 36-82 jelena.c@onet.eu, jelena.c@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. inż. Grażyna Demenko Środa 16.30-17.30 Czwartek 10.30-11.30 217a B 36-60 lin@amu.edu.pl
mgr Daniel  Dzienisiewicz Poniedziałek 15,30-16,30 Środa 10,00-11,00 307 B 36-87 dzienis@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michael  Farris Środa 15.00-16.00 Piątek 12.30-13.30 209 B 36-69 maf@amu.edu.pl
dr Swietłana Gaś Wtorek 18.15-19.30 303 B 36-82 svetlanagas@gmail.com
mgr Nikolaos Giallelis Poniedziałek 8.45-9.30 309 B 36-89 ngiallelis@hotmail.com nikgiall@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Karolina Gortych-Michalak Czwartek 8.45-9.45 Czwartek 12.15-13.15 309 B 36-89 kmmgortych@gmail.com gortych@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Mirosław Górny Środa 16.30-17.30  Czwartek 16.30-17.30 210 B 36-70 mgorny@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Grablunas Wtorek 10.15-11.15 206 B 36-66 grablunas@wp.pl; grablun@amu.edu.pl
dr  Szymon  Grzelak Środa 15.00-16.00 307 B 36-87 szymon.grzelak@gmail.com, sgrzelak@amu.edu.pl
dr Desy Teja  Gumilar Poniedziałek 14.00-15.00 Wtorek 11.00-12.00 311 B 36-91 teijagumilar@yahoo.com teija@amu.edu.pl
dr Milena Hadryan Wtorek 13.30-14.30 Piątek 16.30-17.30 208 B 36-83 milenah@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Hans Środa 10.00-11.00 112 B hola@amu.edu.pl
dr Yuki  Horie Wtorek 18.15-19.15 Piątek 11.15-12.15 306 B 36-83 pupu720205@gmail.com
mgr Jolanta Jarmołowicz Czwartek 8.00-9.30 215 B 36-75 joljarm@amu.edu.pl
dr Konrad  Juszczyk Piątek 10.00-11.30 512 B 3702 juszczyk@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Karolina  Kaczmarek Wtorek 15.00-16.00 216 B 36-84 karkacz@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota Kalecińska Wtorek 13.15-14.00 Czwartek 11.30-12.15 303 B 36-82 dorotanow@wp.pl
dr Victoria Kamasa 315 B 36-95 vkamasa@amu.edu.pl vkamasa@wp.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Eliza  Karmińska 208 B 36-68 eliza@amu.edu.pl, eliza.karminska@amu.edu.pl
dr Magdalena  Kębłowska Środa 13.15-14.45 112 B magdalenakeblowska@tlen.pl, kmagda@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Kida Środa 15.00-16.30 320 B 36-80 pawelkida@gmail.com
dr Janusz Kleśta Wtorek 9.00-9.45 513 B 37-01 janusz.klesta@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Kłos Piątek 13.00-14.00 307 B 36-87 marcin.klos89@gmail.com
dr Martyna Kokotkiewicz Poniedziałek 13.15-13.45 304 B 36-85 marbarkok@poczta.onet.pl, martynak@amu.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Komorowska Poniedziałek 11.30.-12.30 Czwartek 11.30.-12.30 208 B 36-68 biuro@abc-tlumaczenia.pl m.kom@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Norbert Kordek Środa 12.00-13.30 316 B 36-87 norbert@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Kornatowski Poniedziałek 14.45-15.45 (parzyste dni miesiąca)

16.30-17.30 (nieparzyste)

Wtorek 14.00-15.00 216 B 36-84 pali@interia.pl pawkorn@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Ilona  Koutny Wtorek 17.00-18.00 Czwartek 13.00-14.00 215 B 36-75 ikoutny@amu.edu.pl
mgr Mirosław Koziarski 320 B 36-80 miroslaw.koziarski@gmail.com, m.koz@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Hanna Kupś Poniedziałek 8.15-9.45 316 B 36-87 hanna.kups@gmail.com
mgr Jakub  Królczyk 317 B 36-98 krolczyk.jakub@gmail.com,  jakub.krolczyk@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Małgorzata Krysiak 312a B 36-86 mzagrodnicka@wp.pl, mzag@amu.edu.pl
mgr Anna Krystkowiak Wtorek 7.00-8.00 Środa 20.00-20.30 318 B 36-98 annakrys@amu.edu.pl
dr Edyta Kwiatkowska-Faryś Wtorek 10.00-11.00 310 B 36-90 kedyta@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Włodzimierz  Lapis Czwartek 14.50-16.20 315 B 36-95 lapisw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Sai-A Lee Poniedziałek 12.00-13.00 Piątek 12.00-13.00 320 B 36-80 birdalee@naver.com
dr Marcin Lewandowski Poniedziałek 11.30-12.15 Środa 10.00-10.45 214 B marcinl@amu.edu.pl
dr Rafał  Lewandowski Piątek 12.15-13.15 210 B 36-70 rafal@token.pl
mgr Choon-Sil Lim Piątek 10.00-11.30 320 B 36-80 ggamcs@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota  Lipowska Wtorek 12.00-13.00 Środa 12.00-13.00 315 B 36-95 lipowska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Setha  Long-Kucharczyk Wtorek 11.30-12.30 301 B 36-90 setha@interia.pl
mgr Małgorzata Machcińska 308 B gosia.machcinska@gmail.com
dr Anna Maciejewska Środa 11.30-13.00 112 B an_ma@interia.eu
dr Józef  Marcinkiewicz 206 B 36-66 suvalka@poczta.onet.pl jkmar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Emilia Maternik Wtorek 11.30-12.15 207 B 36-67 em@wsjo.net.pl em@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Aleksandra  Matulewska Czwartek 9.00-10.00 306 B 36-83 aleksandra.matulewska@gmail.com aleksmat@amu.edu.pl
dr Marta  Mazurek Czwartek 20.00-20.30 303 B 36-82 atram@amu.edu.pl
dr Marcin  Michalski Piątek 13.00-14.00 307 B 36-87 marcinmichalski@yahoo.es  mmich@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Nawoja Mikołajczak-Matyja Czwartek 14.45-15.45 513 B 3701 nawomiko@amu.edu.pl
mgr Norie  Mogi Poniedziałek 13.00-14.00 Piątek 16.30-17.30 207 B 36-69 norie@amu.edu.pl
mgr Dorotea Moni-Stelmachowska Środa 12.00-13.00 Czwartek 10.30-11.30 311 B 36-91 stelmachowska@yahoo.com
mgr Homeira Moradi Poniedziałek 9.30-11.30 209 B 36-69 hmoradi@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Bolesław  Mrozewicz Wtorek 13.00-13.45 Piątek 9.00-9.45 304 B 36-85 bmrozewicz@gmail.com
dr Aleksandra Muga-Bartkowiak 216 B 36-84 olamuga@gmail.com olamuga@amu.edu.pl
mgr Beata Nadzieja Wtorek 8.00-9.00 Czwartek 8.00-9.00 112 B brnad@wp.pl
dr Tatjana  Navicka Wtorek 8.30-9.30 Czwartek 8.30.-9.30 205 B 36-65 nawic2000@yahoo.com navicka@amu.edu.pl
mgr Szabolcs Németh Czwartek 9.00-10.30 216 B 36-84 nemethsz@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr Thuat  Nguyen Chi Wtorek 14.00-15.00 317 B 36-98 nguyenchithuat70@gmail.com, ngcthuat@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż.. Minh Ngo Hoang Środa 16.30-17.30 318B 36-98 mngo@post.pl
dr Bożena Niećko-Bukowska Czwartek 12.15-13.15 Piątek 11.15-11.30; 13.00-13.15 301 B 36-90 bniecko@amu.edu.pl
dr Jowita Niewulis-Grablunas Środa 13.30-14.30 206 B 36-66 punskas@amu.edu.pl; nevulis@interia.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Piotr Nowak Wtorek 13.00-14.00 213 B 36-73 pnowak@amu.edu.pl
dr Joanna Nowak-Michalska Wtorek 13.00-14.00 306 B 36-83 joannanowak@poczta.fm , nowakj@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Nowakowski Tutaj 217 B 36-61 gpn@amu.edu.pl
mgr Bogdan Nowicki Środa 14.00-15.00 318 B 36-98 bn3gwiazdy@op.pl bognow@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Kyong-Geun  Oh Poniedziałek 17.00-18.00 Środa 17.00-18.00 319 B 36-99 okg615@yahoo.co.kr chibong@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Magdalena  Oleśkowicz-Popiel 312a B 36-86 magda.jastrzebska@gmail.com, mmj@amu.edu.pl
dr Izabela Orchowska Poniedziałek 18.30-20.00 112 B izaorch@poznan.home.pl
dr Jamila Oueslati Wtorek 13.15-14.15 209 B 36-69 jamilaweslati@yahoo.com jamilao@amu.edu.pl
mgr Mariusz Owsianny 312 B 36-86 mowsianny@man.poznan.pl
mgr Dániel Pap Poniedziałek 16.30-17.30 Wtorek 12.00-13.00 215 B 36-75 papdaniel@gmail.com
dr Kiriakos  Papoulidis Poniedziałek 11.30-12.30 Wtorek 11.30-12.30 309 B 36-89 kiriakospapoulidis@hotmail.com kp@amu.edu.pl, kpap@amu.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Pieniawska 512 B 3702 karolinapieniowska@gmail.com
dr Kinga Piotrowiak-Junkiert Wtorek 11.00-12.30 Czwartek 18.15-20.00 216 B 36-75 kinga.piotrowiak@gmail.com
dr Monika  Pokorska-Iwaniuk Środa 15.00-16.00 206 B 36-66 monika_iwa@poczta.onet.pl pokorska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Julita Prętczyńska 318 B 36-98 julita231@hotmail.com
dr Justyna  Prusinowska Piątek 14.45-15.45 206 B 36-66 prusinowska@vp.pl justpru@amu.edu.pl
mgr Eva Rufo Sanchez-Roman Poniedziałek 13.00-14.00 Czwartek 13.00-14.00 207 B 36-67 evarufo@yahoo.es, eva.rufo@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tanja Elisabet  Seppala Poniedziałek 15.00-16.00 Czwartek 13.15-14.15 304 B 36-85 tanja.seppala@amu.edu.pl
dr Sławomir  Sikora Środa 9.45-11.15 Piątek 9.45-11.15 315 B 36-95 slsikora@amu.edu.pl
306 B 36-83 paulina.skorupska@gmail.com, skorupska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Piotr Siwczak 309 B 36-89 piotr.siwczak@amu.edu.pl
mgr Israel Sostenes Pelcastre Piątek 11.30-12.30 310 B 36-90 zoztenezpelkaztre@yahoo.com.mx
mgr Anna Stanik 319 B 36-99 annastanik6@wp.pl
dr Joachim  Stephan Wtorek 13.00-14.00 Środa 11.30-12.30 208 B 36-67 joachimstephan@gmx.de jstephan@amu.edu.pl
mgr William John Strnad Poniedziałek 11.45-12.45 Czwartek 8.45-9.45 320 B 36-80 wjstrnadiii@yahoo.com w.strnad@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Grażyna  Strnad Środa 16.45-18.15 320 B 36-80 grazyna.strnad@gmail.com
prof. UAM dr hab. Ewa  Stryczyńska-Hodyl Czwartek 12.00-13.00 303 B 36-82 ewastrycz@op.pl hodyl@amu.edu.pl
mgr Supawan Sukonthachaya Poniedziałek 12.00-13.00 318 B 36-98 voongati@hotmail.com
mgr Joanna  Suszyńska 309 B 36-89 suszynskaj@gmail.com
mgr Krzysztof  Szymoniak Poniedziałek 12.00-13.00 Czwartek 12.00-13.00 214 B krzysztof.b.szymoniak@gmail.com k.szymon@amu.edu.pl
dr Daniel  Śledziński Wtorek 12.00-13.00 312a B 36-86 danielsl@poczta.onet.pl
mgr Minh Tran Thi Ngoc Piątek 8.00-10.00 318 B 36-98 tranngocminh269@gmail.com
mgr Kamil Trąba Poniedziałek 13.15-14.15 309 B 36-89 prooffek@gmail.com, kp42210@amu.edu.pl
mgr Justyna  Tomczak-Boczko 208 B 36-68 justom2@amu.edu.pl; jtomczak-translate@o2.pl
mgr  Nina Trzaska Wtorek 10.30-11.30 (po wcześniejszym uzgodnieniu) 311 B 36-91 vampira@onet.eu
mgr Paula Trzaskawka 306 B 36-83 paulagrzadko@gmail.com, paula.trzaskawka@amu.edu.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Krystyna  Tuszyńska Wtorek 12.15-13.15 311 B 36-91 krystusz@interia.pl
dr Agnieszka Wagner Poniedziałek 15.30-16.30 Środa 14.00-15.00 312a B 36-86 wagner@amu.edu.pl
mgr Chung-Yi  Wang Poniedziałek 12.15-13.15 316 B 36-98 chungyi@wang.pl wangchyi@amu.edu.pl
mgr Anna Wartecka annamac@amu.edu.pl
dr Sandra Wawrzyniak 303 B 36-82 cass@poczta.onet.pl maua@amu.edu.pl
dr Przemyslaw Wiatrowski 214 B przemek@amu.edu.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Piotr  Wierzchoń Wtorek 9.30-12.00 Czwartek 14.00-15.00 219 B 37-95 wierzch@amu.edu.pl
mgr Emilia  Wojtasik-Dziekan Środa 8.00-9.30 319 B 36-99 ewojtasik@yahoo.com emilia.w@amu.edu.pl
dr Agata  Wolarska-Sobocińska Poniedziałek 8.30-9.30 Piątek 8.30-9.30 310 B 36-90 agataw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marek  Wołyński Wtorek 9.00-9.45 208 B 36-68 womarek@amu.edu.pl
mgr Robert  Wołyński Wtorek 9.00-9.45 207 B 36-67 bert@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Władysław  Zabrocki Środa 15.00-16.00 315 B 36-96 zabrocki.w@gmail.com  wladyslaw.zabrocki@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Zięba Wtorek 11.30-12.15 213 B 36-73 azieba@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Daria  Zozula Poniedziałek 14.00-15.00 Wtorek 18.30-19.30 311 B 36-91 dariazozula@yahoo.com